PSL Peshawar Zalmi Squad 2017 Pakistan Super League -

PSL Peshawar Zalmi Squad 2017 Pakistan Super League

Peshawar Zalmi Squad 2017 PSL Pakistan Super League T20 2017

 Peshawar Zalmi appeared as most fan following PSL team in 2016 PSL but unforgettably unable to make mark for their fans in 2016 but this year 2017 they are wounded lions and waiting badly to put up a great T20 show in Pakistan Super League 2017. This time Shahid Afridi give honor to Caribbean star Darren Sammy as skipper of Peshawar Zalmi Squad in PSL 2017.

Most dangerous T20 player are included in Peshawar Zalmi's Squad like Shakib Ul Hassan, Darren Sammy, Shahid Afridi, Wahab Riaz and Kamran Akmal.

Pakistani team players list

    Shahid Afridi
    Sohaib Maqsood
    Wahab Riaz
    Mohammad Hafeez
    Sohaib Maqsood
    Kamran Akmal
    Haris Sohail
    Iftikhar Ahmed
    Hasan Ali
    Imran Khan (jr)
    Mohammad Asghar

Foreign players list

    Darren Sammy (Captain)
    Eoin Morgan
    Shakib al Hasan
    Chris Jordan
    Tamim Iqbal

Supplementary Players List

    Alex Hales
    Mohammad Shahzad
    Khushdil Shah
    Irfan Khan

On papers Peshawar Zalmi is looking very balance side as batting strength of Muhammad Hafeez, Sohaib Maqsood, Eion Morgan, Shakib Ul Hassan and Tamim Iqbal and then two world's ever know master blasters BOOM BOOM Shahid Afridi and Caribbean Star Darren Sammy, UAE cricket conditions always suits the spinners so Peshawar Zalmi having some great magicians in side Shahid Afridi Himself, Shakib ul Hassan, Abdul Rehman and Mohammad Asghar.  

in final Words Peshawar Zalmi is impressive bunch of talent and skills and only time will tell how they put things for Pakistan Super League PSL 2017. All the best Zalmis


Pakistan Super League 2017 Live Streaming Cricket Match
Cricket Match Live Streaming PSL 2017
Live Streaming PSL 2017 Cricket Match
Cricket Match PSL 2017 Live Streaming
PSL 2017 Live Streaming Cricket Match